
Victims have the 
right to know.

Arkansas VINE
Information & Notification for: Offender 
Custody Status Court Event Information

Search for “VINEmobile”
where you get your apps.

Write down the following information, tear 
off this panel, and keep in a safe place:

________________________________________ 
Offender name

________________________________________ 
Offender/Booking Number

________________________________________ 
ADC Number

________________________________________ 
PID (Parole/Probationer Number)

________________________________________ 
Court Case Number

________________________________________ 
Your four-digit PIN

Arkansas VINE is an automated service that allows 
you to track an offender’s custody status, parolee 
status, or the status of a court case over the phone or 
Internet. You can register to be notified by phone, text 
and/or email if an offender is released, transferred, 
or escapes; or register to be notified by phone and/or 
email about changes in the status of a court case.

VINE Facts:

www.vinelink.com

1-800-510-0415
TTY: 1-866-847-1298

•	 If you feel you are in danger, call 911 immediately.

•	 VINE is confidential. The offender will not know 
you are registered with this service.

•	 The Arkansas VINE only provides information on 
offenders in custody in Arkansas.

•	 Since VINE calls automatically when an 
offender’s custody status changes, you may get 
a call from VINE in the middle of the night.

•	 Write down your PIN and keep it in a safe place. 
For safety reasons, do not share this information 
with others.

•	 If you do not answer a notification call, VINE will 
leave a message and will continue calling back 
until you enter your PIN or until up to 24 hours 
have passed. 

•	 Do not register a phone number that rings to a 
switchboard.

•	 You can register multiple phone numbers and 
email addresses for notifications.

•	 If you forget your PIN, call the toll-free number 
and press zero. You will be transferred to an 
operator who can help you reset your PIN or 
cancel notification.

•	 Operators are available 24 hours a day, seven 
days a week to assist you. 

IMPORTANT!
IF YOUR PHONE NUMBER OR EMAIL CHANGES, 
IT IS YOUR RESPONSIBILITY to call VINE at 
1-800-510-0415 or go to www.vinelink.com and 
follow the instructions on how to change 
your phone, text or email registration. 
Unless you make such changes, 
VINE will be unable to 
contact you when 
necessary.

A service provided by the: Arkansas Crime Information 
Center in cooperation with the Department of Correction, 
Local and County Law Enforcement Agencies, and County 

Prosecuting Attorney's Office

Do not rely solely on 
VINE for your safety.

If you feel you are in 
danger, call 911.
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ARKANSAS VINE

Arkansas Crime Information Center
www.acic.org
1-501-682-2222 (central Arkansas)
1-800-482-5866 (outside central Arkansas)

Arkansas Department of Corrections 
Victim Coordinator (Call to register to receive 
offender notifications by mail)
www.adc.arkansas.gov/
1-870-267-6677 

Arkansas Coalition Against Domestic Violence
www.domesticpeace.com
www.ihopeapp.com
1-800-269-4668

Arkansas Coalition Against Sexual Assault
1-866-632-2272

Center for Arkansas Legal Services
www.arlegalservices.org
1-800-952-9243

Crime Victims Reparations Board
www.arkansasag.gov
1-800-482-8982 or 501-682-2007

Department of Human Services
www.humanservices.arkansas.gov
501-682-1001
TTY: 1-800-285-1131 or dial 711 for Arkansas Relay 
Service

Mothers Against Drunk Driving
www.madd.org
1-877-623-3435

Parents of Murdered Children
www.pomc.org
1-888-818-7662

Family Service Agency
www.helpingfamiliesfirst.org
1-501-372-4242

National Domestic Violence Hotline
www.ndvh.org
1-800-799-7233
1-800-787-3224 (TTY)

National Organization for Victim Assistance
www.trynova.org
1-800-879-6682

VICTIM RESOURCES

Arkansas VINE
 1-800-510-0415

TTY: 1-866-847-1298
www.vinelink.com

INFORMATION
Call 1-800-510-0415 or visit www.vinelink.com and 
follow the instructions to information about an 
offender’s custody status or the status of a court 
case.

REGISTRATION
You can register to receive notifications related 
to custody status, parolee status, or court event 
information. You must register separately for each 
type of notification.

If registering a phone number, you will be asked to 
create a four-digit personal identification number 
(PIN) that will be used to confirm that the call or text 
was received. Make sure your PIN is easy to remember.

To register your email address, either call the Arkansas 
VINE and press zero to speak with an operator or visit 
www.vinelink.com. Email notifications do not require 
a PIN.

NOTIFICATION
Custody Status
You will be notified about the following events:
•	 Release	 •	 Death
•	 Transfer	 •	 Parole hearing dates
•	 Escape	 •	 Status changes while on parole

Court Event Information
You will be notified about the following court-related 
events:
•	 Upcoming court events
•	 Court event postponements
•	 Case status changes

When VINE calls, listen to the message, then enter 
your PIN followed by the pound (#) key when asked. 
Entering the PIN lets the service know that you 
received the message and will stop the current 
notification call.

ARKANSAS SEX OFFENDER ALERT 
SERVICE
The Arkansas Sex Offender Alert Service enables the 
public to:
•	 Search for a sex offender
•	 View location information on a map
•	 Register for sex offender notifications
•	 View and print safety tips

To stay informed about sex offenders in your area, 
take advantage of our free email and telephone 
alert service.  This service will alert you when a sex 
offender address is registered within one mile of your 
subscription address. There is no cost to you and no 
limit to the number or type of addresses that you 
can subscribe. Contact information is always kept 
confidential. 

Register by visiting www.acic.org and click the link for 
the Sex Offender Registry.

Scan this QR code with your mobile 
phone or device to visit the VINELink 
website.
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