
                                                                           Revised June 2020 

ARKANSAS  STATE  POLICE 
  

 

Concealed Handgun Carry License 
Lost, Destroyed or Replacement License Request Form 

PLEASE TYPE OR PRINT LEGIBLY 

 
Name: __________________________________________________________________________________________ 
                 LAST                                            FIRST                                                        MIDDLE  

 
Arkansas Concealed Handgun Carry License #: __________________________ Exp date: __________________ 

(if known) 

 
Date of Birth: ____________________  Arkansas driver’s license number: ____________________________________ 

 
Physical address: ________________________________________________________________________________ 
                                                                                                 (STREET) 

 

___________________________________ , ___________________________, AR __________________________ 
                             (CITY)                                                 (COUNTY)                                              (ZIP CODE) 

 
Mailing address:_________________________________________________________________________________________ 
                                                     (P. O. BOX #, ETC.) 

 

___________________________________ , ___________________________, AR ___________________________ 
                             (CITY)                                                  (COUNTY)                                             (ZIP CODE) 

 
Daytime telephone number: (_____)___________________ E-mail address: ____________________________________ 
 
NOTICE: Knowingly providing false information on this form is against Arkansas law Ark. Code 
Ann §5-73-305.  The applicant, by completing this form, swears or affirms that he/she is in 
compliance with and meets all the qualifications to hold a license to carry a concealed handgun 
pursuant to the criteria specified in Ark Code Ann §5-73-308 and §5-73-309 and any other state 
and federal law. 
 
I hereby state under oath that the representations made herein are true and correct.  

 
Signature of Applicant: ________________________________________  Date:________________________ 
                  (First/MI/Last Name)                                      (Month/Day/Year) 

 

 
This form MUST be notarized before submittal to the Arkansas State Police. 
 

State of Arkansas, County of _______________________.  Subscribed and sworn before me a notary 
public in and for the county aforesaid this __________ day of _____________, 20____. 
Notary Public Signature:________________________________  My commission expires:______________ 
 
 

YOU MUST ENCLOSE THE FOLLOWING WITH THIS REQUEST: 
1.  This properly completed form;  
2.  A legible copy of your Arkansas Concealed Handgun Carry License (if possible). 

3.  A legible copy of your Arkansas Driver’s License or I.D. Card. 

4.  a.  If you are 64 years of age or younger - A check or money order for $15.00 payable to the Arkansas 
State Police OR;  
     b.  If you are 65 years of age or older – A check or money order for $7.50 payable to the Arkansas State 
Police.  
 

Mail your request packet to: Arkansas State Police, CHCL Section, 1 State Police Plaza Drive, 
Little Rock, AR 72209 

 


