

ARKANSAS STATE POLICE

Concealed Handgun Carry License Lost, Destroyed or Replacement License Request Form

PLEASE TYPE OR PRINT LEGIBLY

Name:		
LAST	FIRST	MIDDLE
Arkansas Concealed Handgun Car	ry License #:	Exp date:
Ç	(if kn	lown)
Date of Birth:	Arkansas driver's license n	umber:
Physical address:		
	(STREET)	
		, AR
(CITY)	(COUNTY)	(ZIP CODE)
Mailing address:		
	(P. O. BOX #, ETC.	
	,	, AR
(CITY)	(COUNTY)	, AR(ZIP CODE)
Daytime telephone number: () E-mail a	ddress:
§5-73-305. The applicant, by cwith and meets all the qualifica	completing this form, swear tions to hold a license to c	rm is against Arkansas law Ark. Code Andres or affirms that he/she is in compliance arry a concealed handgun pursuant to the 09 and any other state and federal law.
I hereby state under oath that the	representations made herein	are true and correct.
Signature of Applicant:	(First/MI/Last Name)	Date:(Month/Day/Year)
This form MUST be notarized b	efore submittal to the Arka	ansas State Police.
public in and for the county afo	oresaid this day	bscribed and sworn before me a notary of, 20 My commission expires:

YOU MUST ENCLOSE THE FOLLOWING WITH THIS REQUEST:

- **1.** This properly completed form;
- 2. A legible copy of your Arkansas Concealed Handgun Carry License (if possible).
- **3**. A legible copy of your Arkansas Driver's License or I.D. Card.
- **4.** a. If you are 64 years of age or younger A check or money order for **\$15.00** payable to the Arkansas State Police **OR**;
- b. If you are 65 years of age or older A check or money order for **\$7.50** payable to the Arkansas State Police.

Mail your request packet to: Arkansas State Police, CHCL Section, 1 State Police Plaza Drive, Little Rock, AR 72209